new movie- first info

26 Nov

Hi there!

Past few weeks I had very little time as always but fortunately I started working with Radek Szamszur on a new movie. It’s covering season 2013 and some footage from 2012 I wanted to edit for ages!!! There will be the whole part from Prasso 2012 so to everybody who was there with me I can only say it’s going to be LEGIT! I can’t say the same about the quality though cause most of the footage was taken by ma handycam, hehe.

kolaż

There will be 4 chapters in this movie with some shots you may have seen in other videos but also some fresh stuff which is quite cool, I guess.

Much love to everybody who’s helping me with this shit. I hope you’ll like it.

…oh, and I really want to finish it till 16th of December because it’s the day when we’re (me, Denis and Maciek) going to El Gouna to check that new cable park.

Leave a comment